Chronicles of a Pseudo Stylist

Fashion and Style combined with Polyvore sets

Covering a Day I Missed…

It turns out that I just visited style.com and discovered that I missed an entire day, the actual first day of NYFW. Oops. This is what happens when I got too caught up in the excitement that is NYFW and the Fall fashion weeks that follow it. Immediately after I finish the final day of NYFW, you’ll see a review of the shows I missed during the kickoff day of NYFW. The shows that will be covered are Norma Kamali, Skaist-Taylor, Organic by John Patrick, Tia Cibani, Whit, Lisa Perry, Juicy Couture, J Brand, Veronica Beard, DKNY, BLK DNM, Rachel Comey, Tanya Taylor, 10 Crosby Derek Lam, and Red Valentino. Sorry for the mishap and again, these designers will be posted after I finish off the reviews of the shows that take place on the last day of NYFW, shortly before I move on to LFW (London Fashion Week).

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,715 hits

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 444 other followers

