Chronicles of a Pseudo Stylist

Fashion and Style combined with Polyvore sets

Welcome to the Coverage of Digital MBNYFW Day 2

I’d like to welcome my readers to day 2 of my coverage of Digital NYFW/MBNYFW . While I have been falling behind in posting today, I promise you all that I will not go to bed for until I finish covering all of day 1 and the day that I refer to as “the catch up day” and start covering day 2 for until I’m halfway done with that day. I’ll be covering shows that were live streamed today both from MBNYFW and from Milk Made Fashion Week airing on live stream. Only one show was from Milk Made Fashion Week available on http://www.livestream.com , Cushnie et Ochs. The ones I covered via Fashion and the Steal live stream are Czar by Cesar Galindo, Carmen Mark Valvo, Noon by Noor, Rebecca Minkoff, Nicole Miller, Academy of Art University, and Park Choon Moo. The runway shows I’ll cover via style.com are Suno, Helmut Lang, The Elder Statesman, Charlotte Ronson, A Détacher, Rag & Bone, St. John, Tocca, Gregory Parkinson, Yigal Azrou ёl, Jason Wu, Chadwick Bell, Katie Gallagher, Lyn Devon, Tess Giberson, Kate Spade New York, Sally LaPointe, Jenni Kayne, Tribune Standard, Kelly Wearstler, Tommy Hilfiger, and Pierre Balmain.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,798 hits

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 750 other followers

