Chronicles of a Pseudo Stylist

Fashion and Style combined with Polyvore sets

To My Readers

I first wish all of my readers a Happy New Year and hope everybody has had a great holiday. I am still here and breathing, unfortunately, the same cannot be said for the lack of consistency I have shown to all of my readers and would-be readers out there. For the last 4 months, I was on a hiatus, primarily to catch up with fashion show reviews from the last few seasons of each fashion week around the world spanning from Ready-to-Wear to Haute Couture because I was sorely behind. I really made things worse when my laptop had stopped working properly last month. I might have to get a new laptop at some point in the future, but that is not going to stop my desire to deliver reviews on the latest collections from every fashion house worldwide. I  will definitely be dealing with an overfilled plate in the here and now, but I do see a light at the end of the tunnel.

Flashback Fridays will be continued, but they will end when I’m caught up to my current Polyvore sets. I am going to be back on Polyvore, and am going to be more consistent in making sets. The Golden Globes are coming up, so I’m going to DVR the red carpet show and the fashion after shows that will take place. I will make and post some sets of what I would wear to the Golden Globes for the Red Carpet and any after parties. Fashion Week for the upcoming Fall/Winter  season in the RTW category is coming up next month and Haute Couture Fashion shows are taking place as I speak, I believe. So, with that, expect to see review after review daily, if not weekly, from fashion houses and the past seasons I missed.

My hiatus was inexcusable even for the most seasoned Fashion Blogger out there, and for that, I apologize for this long and unannounced hiatus. Thank you for taking the time out to read this, it is much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 8, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 2,669 hits

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 440 other followers

