Chronicles of a Pseudo Stylist

Fashion and Style combined with Polyvore sets

Digital Coverage of Pre-Fall 2014: Day 7

It appears that Pre-Fall 2014 collections are again shown today, whether or not it’s going to be the final day is definitely something that I do not know, but I will find out when tomorrow morning is here. Of course, I will find out via style.com, primarily because that’s the only way I can even find these things out. I have learned that New York is not the only city holding Pre-Fall fashion shows, London and Milan are also participating, however, I’m unsure if Paris is also participating along with other cities. Now I will indicate what city the show took place in when I post my reviews.

Today’s shows took place in both London and New York. The designers who showcased their Pre-Fall collection for 2014 are Issa, Chalayan, Osman, Jonathan Simkhai, and Kenzo.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2014 by in Fashion, Pre-Fall, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 2,715 hits

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 444 other followers

