Chronicles of a Pseudo Stylist

Fashion and Style combined with Polyvore sets

Welcome to the very 1st Digital Coverage of New Delhi Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2015: Day 1

I was pleasantly surprised to learn that New Delhi had a fashion week when I first laid eyes upon the schedule; I knew that India had fashion shows every season, but I was never able to catch one because I never knew when they’d take place. Now that I came across this, I am going to take this opportunity to review every runway show that’s scheduled to appear starting today and ending on Sunday. This is officially the very 1st time I’ve decided to undertake this and I look forward to adding more worldwide shows in the coming years! Today’s designers scheduled to take over the runway are Péro by Aneeth Arora, Hemant & Nandita, Not So Serious by Pallavi Mohan, ATSU, Alpana Neeraj, Geisha Designs by Paras & Shalini, and Tarun Tahiliani. I’ll post links to pictures from nowfashion.com and links to a runway video on YouTube if I can find one.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,779 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 632 other followers

